28 C
Wednesday, July 24, 2024

AUPBx Awards Show 2023 Celebrates Excellence in Business and Entrepreneurship

Mumbai, 18th December, 2023  – The highly an9cipated AUPBx Awards Show 2023 took place on the 16th of December, 2023, from 11:00 am to 2:00 pm, bringing together industry leaders, entrepreneurs, and innovators to recognize and celebrate outstanding achievements in various business sectors. The event, held at [Venue], was not only a plaPorm for acknowledging excellence but also provided a unique networking opportunity for par9cipants.

The highlight of the event was the esteemed presence of our Chief Guest, Hon. Shri. Uday Samant Sir, Minister of Industries, Maharashtra, whose gracious par9cipa9on added pres9ge to the occasion accompanied with the presence of Dignitaries Smt.Meenal Mohadikar, Shri.Sushil Dhanuka, Shri.Amit Waikar, Shri. Bhushan Marde, Shri.Uday Wankhawala,

Shri.Bharat Dabholkar, Smt.Deepa Bhajekar, Shri.Shayam Maniyar, Shri.Sa9sh Lotlikar &

Shri.Anand Bheda

This year, AUPBx Awards Show witnessed an overwhelming response, with over 1000 entries pouring in from various states across India. AZer a rigorous evalua9on process, the top 16 entrants were honoured for their excep9onal contribu9ons to their respec9ve fields.

The AUPBx Awards 2023 winners are as follows:

  1. Sneha Deshpande – Best Entrepreneur of the Year Women (U30)
  2. Smita Hajare – Established Brand of the Year
  3. Seema PaAl – Excellent Service Awards (Fashion/Blogging)
  4. Ulhas Petkar – Iconic Brand of the Year
  5. Vaibhav Sardesai – Best Entrepreneur of the Year Men (U50)
  6. Rama Subramanian – Excellent Service Award (Other)
  7. Karuna Navalkar – Concept of the Year
  8. Shubhangi Pingale – Best Startup Award
  9. Manoj Bidkar – Manufacturing Star Award
  10. Nandita Dandekar & Mrunmayee Toraskar – Best Startup Idea Award
  11. Rupali Pednekar – Role Model of the Year Women (U50)
  12. Anil Mhatre – Best Trader/Exporter Award
  13. Kokanbag Agrotourism – Best Agro Processor Award
  14. ShruAka Bagul – Best Entrepreneur of the Year Women (U50)
  15. Amey Dakway – Excellent Service Award (Food Industry)
  16. Swakruta NGO (Manik Patwardhan) – Best NGO Award

The AUPBx Awards Show extends its hearPelt gra9tude to the sponsors whose support made this event possible: Maharashtra Industrial Development Corpora9on (MIDC), Jamnalal Bajaj Founda9on, Saraswat Bank, and Simandhar Herbal.

Special thanks to Team Hakuna Matata (Madhura Mohadikar) for their hospitality partnership and Team Whitehack Media (Prathamesh Sonsurkar) for their social media and brand management partnership.

The AUPBx Awards Show 2023 was a resounding success, showcasing the best of Indian entrepreneurship and business innova9on. We look forward to another year of con9nued excellence and growth in the business community.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
error: Content is protected !!